Black Sails
Black-ish
58 Reviews
Sort by:
10/10
beautiful
zazigna9930 September 2017
Don't agree with the 1-star reviewer. It's a beautiful film, with 2 great actors acting their AGE. No doddering, just honest raw emotion. The initial premise seemed odd, but after getting caught up in the storyline-I loved it! It's just a simple beautiful story. Like real life, no "hollywood" ending. Just real life.
36 out of 41 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
9/10
Barefoot in the Park (1967) a Half Century Later
A_Different_Drummer1 October 2017
Some have said that Napoleon would have been nothing without Waterloo. The subtext of this movie may well be that the Baby Boomers, once the top demographic on the planet, having failed to improve the political system or the economic system, or to manifest especially noteworthy parenting skills -- in fact, having failed to improve the planet in any detectable way -- may best be remembered for simply getting old.

If that theorem is to be proved anywhere, it would be in this wonderful movie.

This may be a shock to the younger IMDb members, but at one time Redford and Fonda were not merely the biggest stars in Hollywood but also the biggest sex symbols in the biz.

If in 1967 -- please put on your time travel, butterfly effect, hats here -- you had suggested to these two that a full half-century later they would star is a laid-back but irrefutably charming rom-com where, in the very first scene, Fonda shows up at Redford's door and politely asks if he would mind sleeping with her ... well, let's just say that a raised eyebrow would be least you could expect in return

The script is so subtle (a word I have astonishingly used only a very few times in some 1350+ reviews here) that the viewer does not know whether to laugh or cry. Even the way Redford's character chooses to initially respond to the invitation -- not by a 411.com search, but by looking up Fonda's phone number in a handwritten address book his late wife had left behind -- brings an unavoidable smile to those who grasp the passage of time.

The dialog is a joy. It has ebbs and flows, ups and downs, and most importantly never quite heads in the direction you expect it to.

In fact -- this for film historians only -- it may be a true breakthrough in concept. Remember that in the 1970s scriptwriters tried to "take the rom-com up a notch" by deliberately cutting out the "boy meets girl" portion of the traditional formula. Dozens of rom-coms since that era have started with the very first scene taking place "the morning after," leaving the audience to wonder how the original romance blossomed, before getting caught up in the subsequent events.

In that context, the premise here, if this film resonates with people in the months and years to come, could become a milestone in rom-coms. And deservedly so.

Recommended? Absolutely.
31 out of 36 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
8/10
One for the oldies
gaykathleen29 September 2017
Jane Fonda and Robert Redford both aged 80 in a 2017 movie, what a treat! The acting is superb as you would expect. To find love again at this age is the dream of many elderly widows and widowers. Life is still complicated even at this age and both have family to consider. It is not fast paced with a lot of action but it is a good script for these two actors in their twilight years. The atmosphere created by their very presence and experience is beautiful. They are a joy to watch. This movie may be wasted on some young viewers but there will be some who can appreciate perfection when they see it. For older people who know these two from previous movies just sit back and know we are lucky to have this movie from them. It is probably worth more than 8 but the lack of action and intrigue makes it a bit tame for some viewers. The acting is worth 10 though!
41 out of 52 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
10/10
A good movie
jacque-7069929 September 2017
I enjoyed everything about the movie. Music, faces, ages and nuances. This might be for people of a certain age but it is a gentle and kind story with a lot of beauty. I am sorry for those who cannot appreciate these things. And I am a Colorado traveler so I appreciated the scenery as well. I have a deep respect for both Robert Redford and Jane Fonda. Both are richly talented actors. This movie resonates with the understanding of deep friendship and that is something that will never get old... I wish there were more movies like this to watch.
24 out of 30 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
8/10
A Very Sweet Little Movie, Which I Enjoyed
joaniewolf29 September 2017
I very much enjoyed this unusual movie depicting the lives of two people in their older, and in this case, more lonesome years.

Both Fonda and Redford gave nuanced performances which were very relatable, especially if you are over the age of 60. I doubt that very young adults would find much to enjoy about this picture, and that is a shame because in fact it displays well the one thing which people cannot lose if they are to continue enjoying their lives into their last decades, and that is hope.

So often younger people do not appreciate the wisdom and humanity which both come with age. Nor do they realize that if they are lucky, they, too, will be old one day.

If you want a sweet look into lives of the older but certainly not dead yet, this would be a good place to do so.
14 out of 17 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
7/10
Explores beautiful psyche of old age human
patil_umesh21 September 2017
I watched this movie in MAMI, year round program film screening. I had also got opportunity to interact with director of the film - Ritesh Batra. He is called as cinematic tinder of common man, because he brings romance into lives of characters that have faced struggle and challenges in life.

It is a beautiful story of old aged woman and man who were living alone for years after their spouses have died. They break silence and start sleeping over same bed only to escape loneliness. Both of them continue talking and gossiping about their past lives, happy moments as well as regrets. Their children have grown up and are living their own independent life. Film is an emotional drama, warmth in relationships, and shows sense of human life in dialogues. It explores psyche of old age through their responses to life circumstances. Film end up teaching many life lessons through these characters. Addie regrets that she has spent years thinking what people would be talking about her.

Film is adapted from the novel of same name by Kent Haruf, who died just few weeks after publishing his last novel.
28 out of 39 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
7/10
Nice old fashioned entertainment
Alexander_Blanchett30 September 2017
It was a good film for sure. Simple and touching story. Easy to watch and very heartwarming. It also tries to avoid as many clichés as possible which was a nice refreshing surprise, as the story was nothing extraordinarily new. Robert Redford was very good and this performance is possibly his best of the past years. Really beautiful performance and a very natural and appealing character. Jane Fonda had the more challenging role and mastered it wonderfully. She had a lot of different facets that were captured in her performances. A lot of secrets are involved in that character and she handled that excellently. Matthias Schoenaerts was also memorable. The film however did have some little lengths. Also some characters like the one of Judy Greer or Phyllis Somerville appear and in the next second disappear again without any significant to the story. It is always nice to see Bruce Dern but also he was rather wasted. The score was fitting the mood of the film but a bit overused. The direction was very calm and concentrated on the two lead protagonists but sometimes failed to give the story some drive. Still very worth to see on a rainy Sunday.
14 out of 19 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
7/10
Human connection
Cheryl-oeste29 September 2017
Robert Redford and Jane Fonda are perfect for their lonely and flawed characters. What a sweet unfolding of two complex lives that crave connection and love. It begins simply with wanting to simply sleep through the night and then we get to know all the good and the hard parts of their lives and in the end it is about talking to each other.

There is a bit of all of us in these characters.
11 out of 15 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
8/10
Bob and Jane are Adorable!
HotToastyRag30 September 2017
Millions of Americans watched Our Souls at Night on September 29th, the Netflix release date of their original film that reunited Robert Redford and Jane Fonda for the first time since 1979's The Electric Horseman. I'm happy to say I was one of them, and I wasn't disappointed!

Robert Redford is a lonely widower, and his neighbor Jane Fonda is a lonely widow. After dinner one night, Jane knocks on his door and propositions him. "Would you be interested in coming to my house some nights and sleeping with me?" she asks. She explains her reasoning: they're both lonely, and she thinks it would be easier to get through the night if there was someone beside her to talk to. Her intentions are entirely honorable, and when Bob agrees, they strike up a friendship that just might lead to more.

This movie is so cute! They put a long gray wig on Jane to frump her up a bit, but she's still beautiful and vibrant, and Bob is as handsome and sweet as he was decades ago. When you watch the movie, it doesn't feel like you're watching a 79-year-old and an 81-year-old. They've both aged so well; it feels like a love story between two folks in their late-sixties.

The plot is pretty simple, but it doesn't have to be complicated. We're watching it for the eye candy of Bob and Jane! With her gray Gibson bun, Jane seemed to channel Katharine Hepburn in On Golden Pond, and I found myself hoping that Hollywood would remake the classic film with Jane in the lead. She could reunite with costar Bruce Dern from Coming Home, who's also in Our Souls at Night, and Laura Dern could play the daughter. Everyone would go see it! If the Derns were unavailable, the story could be tweaked to widower and his sister, rather than husband and wife, and Peter Fonda could join Jane in the lead role. Bridget Fonda could come out of retirement and round out the cast—there wouldn't be a dry eye in the house! But enough of my On Golden Pond fantasy. Go watch Our Souls at Night, exclusively on Netflix, and fall in love with Bob and Jane all over again. It's truly charming, and it makes for a very sweet and fun evening.
15 out of 22 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
6/10
Coming together
Prismark102 October 2017
The last time Robert Redford and Jane Fonda starred together in a movie, The Electric Horseman, I was only a kid but I knew both actors were big film stars.

Now in the twilight of their career Redford and Fonda come together in the screen once more in Our Souls at Night and you can sense that these two people are comfortable with each other, after all this is the fourth film they have made together.

This is a low key, no frills film set in a small Colorado town. Fonda plays Addie Moore, a widow who just wants companionship especially at night. One night she knocks on Louis Waters (Redford) door and makes a proposition that they just share a bed together but nothing sexual. Waters is also widowed and lonely. Although both have lived near each other for years the families were never close and he considers her proposal and takes her up on it.

Louis is worried about small time gossip which is led by his friends in the coffee shop, Dorlan (Bruce Dern) teases him which makes Lois feel uncomfortable.

As the film progresses so does their relationship and the backstory. Addie lost a child to a hit and run accident. Louis meanwhile had cheated on his wife, the infidelity caused ructions in his relationship with his family.

When Addie's grown up son Gene (Matthias Schoenaerts) has marital and business issues, he drops off his son Jamie (Iain Armitage) to stay with her for a short while. This is the catalyst that brings both Louis and Addie closer, although Gene makes his dislike of Louis very clear.

This is a simple albeit a slow autumnal drama with no histrionics. Director Ritesh Batra knows that he just needs his legendary actors to light up the screen. The Belgian actor Schoenaerts feels miscast, Dern is a hoot in his cameo as the chief gossip and Armitage shows what a rising talent he is as Fonda's grandson.
9 out of 12 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
9/10
For the Joy of Human Love
totalrejuve1 October 2017
This movie restored my faith in Hollywood's understanding of the joy of human love and the importance of investing one's whole soul into the care and keeping of those we hold dear. If you enjoy films that feature creative sensitivity to everyday feelings that are the stuff life is made of, then this is your kind of film. The cinematography is stunning, featuring French and Japanese filmmaking sensibilities with an American flavor. It was quietly majestic and I loved it. Thank you to the creators of this beautifully written, acted, directed, filmed, produced, scored and edited film. It left me better than it found me, and I am grateful. More, please...
8 out of 11 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
One of the most 'comfortable' films I have seen - and not tarnished by Hollywood' approach to (what Hollywood calls - ) filmmaker.
shane-1394 October 2017
Truly amazing when 'shot callers' decide to team up and make a picture that is not jammed down your throat - and allows your heart to settle in with the story. Great story, acting, directing, lighting - a great lesson for those interested in making films - honest films. BRAVO to all involved!!! Audiences of all ages can enjoy this film - if given a change. Don't let the simplicity of the film cause you to ignore it. Sit down, relax, put down your phone and other gimmicks that numb you out to tasting the wonderful thing called life. Ya gotta do it.
5 out of 7 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
10/10
Beautiful
eva_ts20 October 2017
This is a beautiful movie, a rare gem these days when movies compete in how much blood and gore they can pack in an hour and a half. It is a beautiful story, though really both uplifting and quite sad. In the modern society with the glorification of business and perpetual immaturity, this was a breath of fresh air. Brilliant actors.
3 out of 4 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
10/10
Jane Fonda and Robert Redford
drednm9 October 2017
Warning: Spoilers
This subtle love story profiles two lonely seniors in a small town in Colorado. They've known each other for years. They are neighbors. Yet each is wrapped up in his/her own life and memories.

When Addie (Jane Fonda) appears on Louis' (Robert Redford) doorstep one day, she has a remarkable request. A stunned Louis mulls it over and agrees, and the two virtual strangers begin an offbeat relationship that forces each to face the ghosts of their pasts as they gingerly move toward one last love.

There are no histrionics, no emotional explosions, as they begin to know one another and their family members. He has an estranged daughter who has never gotten over his abandonment of his family 40 years before. She has a bitter son who has always felt she blamed him for his sister's death 40 years before.

What heals them and brings them all together is a lonely boy (her grandson) who gets dumped on Fonda after his mother runs off. Together, Fonda and Redford reach out to the boy and they become an odd but loving family unit with the inclusion of an unwanted rescue dog.

Can the idyll survive? Will the demands of family tear them apart? In the hands of two great stars, the roles of Addie and Louis are delicately yet firmly portrayed as people who have made mistakes but who move on with their lives. You can't change the past ... and you shouldn't forget your mistakes.

Co-stars include Bruce Dern, Phyllis Somerville, Judy Greer, Matthias Schoenaerts, and Iain Armitage as the kid.
4 out of 6 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
9/10
Friends with Baggage (but No Benefits)
The_late_Buddy_Ryan6 October 2017
Addie, a lonely widow in a small Colorado town, makes a widowed neighbor an offer he can't refuse. Based on one of Kent Haruf's High Plains novels, this Netflix original still has a modest, indie flavor, despite the two stellar attractions, and almost enough plot material to see us through to the credits. Fifty years after "Barefoot in the Park," Bob and Jane have no trouble playing ten years younger than their chronological selves.

Belgian-born Matthias Schoenaerts steps up as Addie's judgy, resentful grown son, the only non-life-affirming character in sight (not counting Bruce Dern's cameo as the same small-town a**hole he played in Alexander Payne's "Nebraska"). Iain Armitage ("Young Sheldon"!) is convincing as Addy's grandson, a mopey video gamer who learns to appreciate the old-school distractions of a train set and a rescue dog.

The only problem is, IMHO, that episodes that were portrayed as flashbacks in the novel are dispatched in a few lines of reticent dialogue in the film, which flattens out the dramatic highpoints and makes Addie's life-changing decision in the final scenes seem a bit contrived. Otherwise it's all good---definitely worth watching, though be prepared for a slight letdown towards the end.
4 out of 6 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
8/10
Train sets and winter tires
moonspinner554 October 2017
An elderly man, sitting alone at a four-person table in his dining area, eats his dinner surrounded by silence, staring at nothing. This quick opening sequence is movie-shorthand for character exposition (the man is a widower--probably for a while now--in an obvious rut, still eating supper at the same time every night, in the same chair, just as he would if his wife were alive), and I feared the worst. Luckily, this script by Scott Neustadter and Michael H. Weber, adapting Kent Haruf's novel, proves to be a solid job of writing. Robert Redford plays the widower who no sooner sits down with his newspaper before he gets a surprise visit from down-the-street neighbor and widow Jane Fonda, an acquaintance of his late wife's. She proposes an initially-puzzling proposition: since they are both alone--and lonely, she presumes--and she has a hard time sleeping anyway, why don't they spend their nights together, platonically, in the same bed? It takes Redford a day to consider it, and their first sleepover is awkward, but soon the strangeness wears off and the couple comes to cherish their not-so-secret, non-intimate evenings. Sensitive study of small town lives, old wounds, family problems, loss, greetings and farewells, is tenderly and astutely rendered. This handsomely-shot film for Netflix may be criticized for being too polite, too tasteful, but you come to want the best for these people, even in the midst of life's big and small messes. The dialogue is vivid--amazingly so--and the supporting cast is uniformly excellent. This is the finest effort from either Redford or Fonda in many years; together, they provide a lovely duet.
4 out of 6 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
8/10
Enjoy
sizieppiper3 October 2017
Enjoyed this movie. If your looking for fast pace blood guts. Don't bother. I did not read the book, but intend to. Two great actors, and loved how they touched upon two individuals in their senior years. This is reality and how they deal with issues and loneliness. It also shows, you can have a love life at any age. Our society puts restrictions on age/seniors. We do not value seniors, and young people just want blood & guts movies.

Little slow paced, but nice change from the movies out there. At first I did not think I would like it, but loved it.

Loved the part with the guys in the coffee shop and how jealous they are, that one of their own is finding a new life and enjoying his life.

I would recommend this movie to everyone.
4 out of 6 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
7/10
Fonda and Redford together again!
bettycjung6 October 2017
10/4/17. What a treat to see Fonda and Redford together again on the screen (maybe not the silver screen, but a screen, nevertheless!) Maybe a bit slow for the younger set, but definitely worth seeing if you want to see the pros at work! Fonda is a widow who tries to connect with neighbor Redford, who is himself a widower. Fonda wanted a warm body next to her at night and Redford obliges. Very simple story worth your time. Sadly, when love blooms in the twilight years it has its own set of circumstances that cannot be easily circumvented. Enjoy this for what it's worth - great actors at work.
3 out of 5 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
4/10
Better Than the Book
DeeJay Gee11 October 2017
Even though I thought the movie was better than the book, it was still too slow with a bad ending. The biggest disappointment for those of us living in Colorado Springs, where the majority was filmed, including the houses used, is the lack of scenery from this beautiful destination city and the scenes that were definitely not from this area. Such as the long stretch of road used that looked more like Texas than Colorado. Yes, there were a few local markers that were recognizable, such as one of the tunnels on Upper Gold Camp Road that leads to Helen Hunt Falls, the famous road up the mountain to Pikes Peak, and the old Gold Hill Mesa smoke stack looking out from behind it to Old Colorado City (which is in the neighborhood where I live), but I was just really surprised that since they were filming in the OCC (Old Colorado City) and Manitou Springs area that these unique tourist attraction cities were not included more (?). I read the book, as I usually do, before seeing the movie and was very disappointed with the ending. The movie took the author's intention and softened it a bit, but would liked to have seen them change that completely. Why this is a bestseller book, I'm not sure? However, the acting, of course was spot on Redford and Fonda. They make this movie worth watching.
4 out of 8 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
7/10
Fonda and Redford reunion 50 years later
George Wright29 October 2017
This movie is a long way from Barefoot in the Park, made in 1967, when Robert Redford and Jane Fonda were both 30. Now 80 they play two ordinary people, Addie and Louis, who live alone in a small town and decide to spend their nights together to ease their loneliness. As Fonda put it, nights are the worst. The two had only known each other as acquaintances. So, when Addie knocks on his door with the proposal that the two sleep together, without sex, Louis is totally confounded but not scandalized. What I found interesting is how these 1960's sex symbols seemed to fit into these roles so naturally. The movie is slow and it takes a while for the two to get into the groove of being sleeping partners; however, it does pick up when Fonda's grandson comes into their lives. These 80 year olds take on all the energy and dedication of first time parents. The townsfolk were standoffish when they first found out about them but Addie was not bothered about gossip. Louis also adjusted to it. So what happens to spoil this bliss? Without giving it away, both Addie and Louis have acquired some baggage with their own grown children. They are able to face their own lives with a certain wisdom and honesty. The fact that these two actors, Fonda and Redford, can come together and star in a movie that breaks stereotypes is a positive note. It is refreshing to see a movie that treats older people as a loving, energetic couple. Thumbs up!
2 out of 3 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
10/10
Delicately woven story
elenasurikova22 October 2017
I was struggling with the "old age" references in some reviews, especially euphemisms such as "octogenarians" or "elderly citizens" that make it all sound detached and condescending. Our Souls at Night is about two lonely souls who found a true emotional connection with no age tags attached. Addie Moore and Louis Waters are two emotionally evolved personalities, who find solace in the presence of one another.

Loneliness does not choose any life stage in particular, as we see it with Addie's grandson, Jemie, who has already been introduced to this hollow feeling at the age of ten.

The active phase of life provides multiple tasks to distract us from having a glimpse beyond that daily micromanagement process. At a young age, we can't imagine any relationships developing without an edge. We find them lacking if it's not a white knuckled-ride.

It's refreshing how naturally and smoothly Addie and Louis' connection was growing with no need for any obvious signs or loud words, drama, or declarations. Their story is an enviable example of how much tact and respect two people could radiate towards each other and people around them and how strong and accepting we could be in our relationships.

I love how delicately the warmth of the newly revived intimacy is pictured with no emotional manipulations or clichés to ruin it. This soul fulfilling story is definitely a pleasure to watch.
2 out of 3 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
7/10
Solid acting in a satisfying tale
vincentlynch-moonoi1 February 2018
Warning: Spoilers
Cary Grant was one of my two favorite actors, but I was disappointed in him retiring. Not that I expected him to work full time in his later years, but it would have been nice to see him at least once in a while. My other favorite actor was Spencer Tracy, who kept on working literally until the end. I admire that. And os, I also admire that at age 81 Robert Redford is still putting himself out there for those of us who admired and admire him. I have to admit though, that since I am approaching 70, watching Redford age has been a bit difficult for me. When I was fairly young, Redford made a string of films that I greatly admired ("The Candidate", for example).

And so, though I think it would be fair to say that this effort by Redford isn't going to set the world on fire (it's a slow pace), it's a decent film that shows the challenges of getting old, but not in the usual weeper. And in fact, the film doesn't end the way you kind of expect it to...which is good. Redford and Jane Fonda really show their craft here -- good, solid acting that makes you care about the characters.

It's also interesting to see Iain Armitage, the boy who is "Young Sheldon". Although it was filmed the same year as the beginning of the television show, he seems so little here.

All in all, this is a good movie for mature audiences. We all get to where these characters are, but it doesn't mean that life can't be full.
1 out of 1 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
9/10
An enjoyable movie for the whole family
I had read this book last year, and we visited the Springs just after they finished filming, so I was eagerly awaiting the film's release. I am a Redford fan and enjoyed his previous movies with Fonda very much (I think there have been 3 previously?). This movie was heartfelt and entertaining. Fonda is always entertaining-I enjoy her in anything she does and she does not disappoint in this role. Redford was also good, played kind of a dry wit-he also never disappoints. The little boy did a good job also. If I have anything at all negative to say, it would be that it seems to move a little slowly-hence my 9 rating. That may just be me since I had read the book, or maybe my sense of being entertained has been warped by binge watching Shameless, Mad Men, and Breaking Bad. But this G-rated movie was definitely a heart-warming story for everyone in every family.
3 out of 6 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
1/10
terrible remake of On Golden Pond
Mitch Greenberg6 October 2017
All due respect to veteran stars as these, but this has been done before, rescuing aging Hollywood powerhouses from relative obscurity to negotiate with old age in On Golden Pond (1981), an equally tiresome film with Henry Fonda and Katherine Hepburn playing the octogenarians and Jane Fonda as the estranged daughter. Our Souls at Night revisits the plot, changes it slightly, and hopes our memories are going.

Somebody please shoot me if I end up as boring as these two old fools in the current effort. Their stilted conversations are only outdone by the contrived and inauthentic "plot". And if I'm ever surrounded by townspeople like in this movie who demand to know, at age eighty, how my sex life is, please shoot them too.

The dog that the grandson adopted was cute though.
6 out of 18 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
1/10
A laughable drama about masochism and technological illiteracy
adfaster1 October 2017
Warning: Spoilers
Jane Fonda and Robert Redford are great, as always. My rating here is based on what the story (adapted from a book) is all about - an absolute snoozefest.

Two senior citizens. The woman comes up with the strange idea that her male neighbour sleeps with her for soporific purposes only. He has nothing better to do, so he accepts. She starts using him as a talking sleeping pill. He panders to her exploitative "communication" gimmick without reservation. She dumps him. He goes back to his routine. Alone again and in another city, she feels nostalgic. He is too, that's why he sends her a present, including a mobile phone. After some hesitation, she calls him in the middle of the night (she realizes she can use him again for her sleeping disorder - 'cause human, she's not! - by learning how to use a mobile phone) and the movie ends on a happy note: even if she's far away, she's finally learnt, in her old age, how to use a mobile phone in order to continue to use another human being who is more masochistic than her.

An absolutely terrible excuse for quality drama.

Young people, don't see this film. You'll hate your elders for their stupidity.

Old people! Buy a mobile phone while you can!
9 out of 31 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
loading
An error has occured. Please try again.

See also

Awards | FAQ | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews